Join Climate Resolve in celebrating local leadership on climate change -- we will honor innovation in water management, renewable energy, and public transportation.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Pico House at El Pueblo de Los Angeles, downtown
(Olvera Street adjacent)

424 N Main St, Los Angeles, CA 90012


Glen Dake, ASLA - Chair-elect, California League of Conservation Voters and Director & Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

Nancy Sutley - Chair, California League of Conservation Voters Education Fund & Chief Sustainability Officer, Los Angeles Department of Water and Power

Seleta Reynolds - General Manager, Los Angeles Department of Transportation

Gabriela Teissier - Univision Environmental Reporter, News Anchor

Thank you to our generous sponsors!




For sponsorship opportunities, please contact Kristina von Hoffmann, / (213) 634-3790


Pin It on Pinterest

Climate Resolve