Our Staff

Staff

Natalie Hernandez

Climate Planning and Resilience Manager

nhernandez@climateresolve.org

Alexandra Jackson

Administrative Manager

ajackson@climateresolve.org

Seth Jacobson, LEED AP O+M

Senior Director, Energy & Water Programs

sjacobson@climateresolve.org

Thelma Rodriguez-Winter

Director, Energy & Water Programs

trodriguez-winter@climateresolve.org

Destiny Johnson

Climate Corps Fellow

djohnson@climateresolve.org

Gabriel Varela

Outreach Program Coordinator

gvarela@climateresolve.org

David John Bier

Communications Manager

dbier@climateresolve.org

Kristina von Hoffmann

Senior Operations Director

kvonhoffmann@climateresolve.org

Bryn Lindblad

Deputy Director

blindblad@climateresolve.org

Jonathan Parfrey

Executive Director

jparfrey@climateresolve.org

Consultants

Louis Blumberg

Consultant

David Fink

Policy Consultant

dfink@climateresolve.org

Janna Woods

Financial Analyst

jwoods@climateresolve.org

Pin It on Pinterest

Climate Resolve